Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) 2017 Prize Winners announced

On 11 May 2017, the Marie Skłodowska Curie prize winners were announced at the MSCA 2017 Presidency Conference.

Three MSCA fellows were awarded for having reached excellent results in Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Communicating Science and Contribution to a better society through a highly competitive call with around 200 applications. The winners of the three different categories were:

  • Dr. Kristina Bliznakova, ‘’Contribution to a Better Society’’ prize winner
  • Dr. Chiara Mingarelli, ‘’Communicating Science’’ prize winner
  • Dr. Adam Celiz, ‘’Innovation and Entrepreneurship’’ prize winner

Further information can be found here

Date: 05/06/2017 | Tag: | News: 608 of 1557
All news


More news


More events

Subscribe to the VPH Institute Newsletter


Read all the newsletters of the VPH Institute